Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: can't logon messenger

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    1

    Default can't logon messenger

    i recently had to reload yahoo messenger, i have tried several versions and i have gone through the connection settings and disabled firewalls and everything i can think of but yahoo messenger still won't connect. i had this problem once before but i can't remember how to fix it. i also noticed that the connections is stuck on dial up and i'm on cable but i can't change it. any ideas?

  2. #2
    Article Writers
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    812

    Default Web Yahoo Messenger!

    Can you login here??

    http://messenger.yahoo.com/webmsgr/fmsgr.php

    If so please let me know so I can assist you further.
    ------------------------------------------------------------------

    Want to help others? Join OldApps.com Forum.

    Get Old Versions

Similar Threads

  1. patch to avoid upgrade of msn messenger?
    By Kitty1213 in forum Programs - Articles/ Tips/ Tweaks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-21-2008, 07:38 PM
  2. Request Workable Yahoo Messenger 5.5 1254
    By Saher in forum Request/Receive Old Version
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-11-2008, 08:22 PM
  3. lost in messenger
    By willem in forum Software Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-12-2008, 01:41 PM
  4. Msn messenger 7.0
    By abduls16 in forum Feedback
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-16-2007, 03:07 PM
  5. Yahoo Messenger Release Dates
    By 007 in forum Changelog (Version History)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-06-2006, 11:10 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •