Version History of FrostWire 4.21.7
FrostWire (4.21.7) stable; urgency=high
- Makes sure cancelling torrents that have finished are not deleted.
- Folders created by torrents that are cancelled during download are deleted
- To avoid any unwanted file sharing.
- Fixes a bug when migrating from an older version of frostwire on which
- Previously Saved and individually shared files would still be shared
- After not sharing finished downloads on the migration wizard.
- Fixes a bug on configuration screens that could make the application
- Freeze for a few seconds before moving towards the next screen.
- Migration wizard will always be shown to make sure users are aware of
- What they’re sharing.
- Sharing completed files is always set to off by default on the configuration wizard.